Georgia 3 Disaster Medical Assistance Team
Your Subtitle text
Contact Us
Team Leader Wendy W. Nesheim, R.N., PhD. commander@ga3-dmat.org

Deputy Team Leader

Mary Giessen, R.N., BSN (Acting) deputycommander@ga3-dmat.org
Deputy Team Leader Marc Pupo, R.N., BSN deputycommander2@ga3-dmat.org



Administrative Section Chief Karen Watkins adminofficer@ga3-dmat.org
Logistics Section Chief Mark "Sparky" Spradlin, FF/EMT-P logistics@ga3-dmat.org
Deputy Logistics Section Chief Garrett Brackett deputylogistics@ga3-dmat.org
Communications Section Chief Jacob Trujillo, FF/EMT-I/LE communications@ga3-dmat.org
Operations Section Chief Donna Hensel, R.N. supervisorynursespecialist@ga3-dmat.org
Security Officer Pam Goddard, LE security@ga3-dmat.org
Safety Officer Mark Hatalla, FF safety@ga3-dmat.org
Training Officer Charlie Mock, EMT-P training@ga3-dmat.org
Public Information Officer Nikki Morris publicinformation@ga3-dmat.org
Members At Large Susie Braswell, EMT-P
memberatlarge1@ga3-dmat.org
Boyce Brock, RN memberatlarge2@ga3-dmat.org
Pharmacy Roland Tam, RPH, PharmD pharmacy@ga3-dmat.org
Website/Email/
Database/List Server
Jacob Trujillo, FF/EMT-I/LE webmaster@ga3-dmat.org
DMAT Digest Nikki Morris digest@ga3-dmat.org
Info/Membership Melissa Trujillo recruitment@ga3-dmat.org
   
     

Website Builder